Let us contact you!

Interested in learning more? Need customer support? Want a quote? Simply pick up the phone to chat with a member of our sales team - +1.978.266.1210. Or, complete the form below and we'll be in touch.

Contact Info

EMAIL

info@pmdcorp.com

PHONE

+1-978-266-1210

HEADQUARTERS

1 Technology Park Drive
Westford, MA 01886
United States

Stay Connected!

 
Quarterly News

Regional sales contacts

Austria:

Endrich Ges.m.b.H

Liebermannstrasse A01 / 303-4 
A-2345 Brunn am Gebirge 
austria@endrich.com

Phone: +43 1 665 25 25

Fax: +43 1 665 25 24

http://www.endrich.com

Bulgaria:

Endrich, Sofia Office

bulgaria@endrich.com

Mobile: +359 877 726 600

http://www.endrich.bg

France:

Endrich, Paris Office

france@endrich.com

Phone: +33 1 86 65 32 15

Mobile: +33 6 85 81 97 39

http://www.endrich.fr

Germany, Switzerland, Austria:

Saleslink GmbH

An der Römervilla 1 
55278 Undenheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6737-76 10 03

Fax: +49 (0) 6737-9882

Mobile: +49 (0) 171-4483111

Israel:

Medital Comotech Ltd

36 Shaham Street, PO Box 7772 
Petach, Tkva 
Israel 49517

Phone: 972 3 923 3323

http://www.medital.co.il

Netherlands:

Alcom electronics bv

Rivium 1e straat 52 
2909 LE Capelle a/d IJssel 
The Netherlands

Phone: +010 288.25.00

https://alcom.nl

Singapore:

Axis Control (S) Pte Ltd

Block 610, Jurong West Street 65 #08-524 
Singapore 
Singapore 640610

Phone: +65 6896 8252

http://www.axiscontrol.com.sg

Switzerland:

Novitronic AG [Endrich]

Thurgauerstrasse 74 
CH-8050 Zürich

info@novitronic.ch

Phone: +41 (0)44 306 91 91

Fax: +41 (0)44 306 91 81

http://www.novitronic.ch

United Kingdom, Ireland:

Intelligent Motion Control LTD

Drayton Fields 4 Brunel Close 
Northamptonshire, Daventry 
UK NN11 8RB

Phone: +44 132 730 7600

http://www.inmoco.co.uk

Belgium:

Alcom electronics nv/sa

Singel 3 
B-2550 Kontich 
Belgium

Phone: +32 (0)3 458 30 33

http://www.alcom.be

France:

Endrich, Lyon Office

france2@endrich.com

Phone: +33 1 86 65 32 15

Mobile: +33 6 71 73 54 68

http://www.endrich.fr

Germany:

Endrich Bauelemente Vertiebs GmbH

Hauptstrasse 56 
D-72202 Nagold 
Germany

endrich@endrich.com

Phone: +49 7452 60070

Fax: +49 7452 600770

https://www.endrich.com

Hungary:

Endrich, Budapest Office

hungary@endrich.com

Phone: +361 297 4191

Fax: +361 297 4192

http://www.endrich.hu

Italy:

Garnet s.r.l.

via Magellano 14 
Concorezzo, MB

Phone: +39 039 6886 158

http://www.garnetitalia.com

Romania:

Endrich, Timisoara Office

romania@endrich.com

Mobile: +40 72 24 65 430

http://www.endrich.ro

Spain:

Endrich, Barcelona Office

spain@endrich.com

Phone: +34 93 21 73 144

http://www.endrich.es

Taiwan, China:

Bentech Computer Corp.

7F-3, No. 23, Lane 169, KangNing St. Xichi Dist. 
New Taipei City 
Taiwan R.O.C. 22180

Phone: +886 2 2695 8906

http://www.bentech-taiwan.com