CONTACT US

Get in touch. We’d love to talk.

Whether you’re a PMD customer or a first-time visitor to our site, we’d love to talk to you about your business, your motion-control challenges – and how we can help.

Regional sales contacts

Austria:

Endrich Ges.m.b.H

Liebermannstrasse A01 / 303-4
A-2345 Brunn am Gebirge

austria@endrich.com

Phone: +43 1 665 25 25

Fax: +43 1 665 25 24

http://www.endrich.com

Germany, Switzerland, Austria:

Saleslink GmbH

An der Römervilla 1
55278 Undenheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6737-76 10 03

Fax: +49 (0) 6737-9882

Mobile: +49 (0) 171-4483111

Belgium:

Alcom Electronics

Alcom GmbH
Singel 3
B-2550 Kontich
Belgium

Phone: +32 (0)3 458 30 33

http://www.alcom.be

Bulgaria:

Endrich, Sofia Office

bulgaria@endrich.com

Mobile: +359 877 726 600

http://www.endrich.bg

France:

Endrich, Paris Office

france@endrich.com

Phone: +33 1 86 65 32 15

Mobile: +33 6 85 81 97 39

http://www.endrich.fr

France:

Endrich, Lyon Office

france2@endrich.com

Phone: +33 1 86 65 32 15

Mobile: +33 6 71 73 54 68

http://www.endrich.fr

Germany:

Endrich Bauelemente Vertiebs GmbH

Hauptstrasse 56
D-72202 Nagold
Germany

endrich@endrich.com

Phone: +49 7452 60070

Fax: +49 7452 600770

https://www.endrich.com

Hungary:

Endrich, Budapest Office

hungary@endrich.com

Phone: +361 297 4191

Fax: +361 297 4192

http://www.endrich.hu

Israel:

Medital Comotech Ltd

36 Shaham Street, PO Box 7772
Petach, Tkva
Israel 49517

Phone: 972 3 923 3323

http://www.medital.co.il

Italy:

Garnet s.r.l.

via Magellano 14
Concorezzo, MB

Phone: +39 039 6886 158

http://www.garnetitalia.com/

Netherlands:

Alcom Electronics

Alcom electronics nv/sa
Rivium 1e straat 52
2909 LE Capelle a/d IJssel

Phone: +010 288.25.00

https://alcom.nl

Romania:

Endrich, Timisoara Office

romania@endrich.com

Mobile: +40 72 24 65 430

http://www.endrich.ro

Spain:

Endrich, Barcelona Office

spain@endrich.com

Phone: +34 93 21 73 144

http://www.endrich.es

Switzerland:

Novitronic AG [Endrich]

Thurgauerstrasse 74
CH-8050 Zürich

info@novitronic.ch

Phone: +41 (0)44 306 91 91

Fax: +41 (0)44 306 91 81

http://www.novitronic.ch

United Kingdom, Ireland:

Intelligent Motion Control LTD

Drayton Fields 4 Brunel Close
Northamptonshire, Daventry
UK NN11 8RB

Phone: +44 132 730 7600

http://www.inmoco.co.uk/

Taiwan, China:

Bentech Computer Corp.

7F-3, No. 23, Lane 169, KangNing St. Xichi Dist.
New Taipei City
Taiwan R.O.C. 22180

Phone: +886 2 2695 8906

http://www.bentech-taiwan.com

Singapore:

Axis Control (S) Pte Ltd

Block 610, Jurong West Street 65 #08-524
Singapore
Singapore 640610

Phone: +65 6896 8252

http://www.axiscontrol.com.sg